How do I know if a project is still live?

Once the client has finished using Design for Me, we prompt them to remove their project. This stops the client getting shortlist notifications.

From time to time we will remove old projects that have been inactive for a while on the client’s behalf.

However, for reasons personal to them, sometimes there is a delay between clients signing up to designforme.com and them selecting designers to speak to.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.